June, 2019 Actions:

▪Check the calendar on this website for public meetings to attend this month including:

College of the Redwoods Board of Trustees: Tuesday, June 4  at 1 pm at College of the Redwoods, 7351 Tompkins Hill Rd, Eureka  Campus Room SS-202

Ferndale Planning Commission: Wednesday, June 5 at 7 pm at City Hall.  

FUSD Board of Trustees: Wednesday, June  26 at 7:00 pm at the Ferndale High School library (Public Hearing 2018-2019 Budget/LCAP)

Ferndale City Council: Wednesday, June 19 at 7 pm, City Hall

Humboldt County Board of Supervisors: Tuesdays, June  11, 18 and 25 at 9am at the Humboldt County Courthouse, 825 Fifth Street, Eureka

    • Redwood Coast Energy Authority: Thursday, June 27 at 3:15 to 6 pm at the Humboldt Bay Municipal Water District Office, 828 7th St., Eureka.  

Indivisible Ferndale Events

 

  • IF Fundraiser: Tour of the Unknown Coast
    • Date: Saturday, June 8
    • Time:  1 to 5 pm (set up at 12:30)
    • Location: Humboldt County Fairgrounds
    • If you can provide baked goods, please contact Barbara Vernon via email  or call 786-7172.  Please bring your treats to our home this Friday, June 7 at 1095 Cream Court.
  • IF Representation Committee
    • Date: Thursday, June 13
    • Time: 7 to 9 pm
    • Location: Karen and Pat’s home at 1120 Cream Court, Ferndale
    • Food and Drink?
  • IF Community Committee
    • Date: Wednesday, June 20
    • Time:  7 to 8:30 pm
    • Location: Jackie’s home at 724 Vanston Avenue, Ferndale
  • IF Steering Committee
    • Date: Friday, June 21
    • Time: 7 to 9 pm
    • Location: Barb and John’s home at 1095 Cream Court, Ferndale
  • IF General Membership Meeting/Potluck
    • Date: Sunday, June 30
    • Time: 5 to 8:30 pm
    • Location: Ferndale Community Center
  •